Essential Books for Marketeers!

Just woke up from a loong night… Yesterday I took the last exam of the Master.. (Brand Management)!!! Im extremely happy to realize that, what in the beggining would be a long academic period in my life, now, as I look back, it seems just an instant…. and everything is done!!! Whats Next!!??? GET A JOB!!! Good thing I’ve already arranged a few interviews and it will be just a matter of training and preparation ;).

Anyway, surfing the web this morning I came up with this list of essential books for Marketeers, seems quite interesting, and alhtough I’ve read some of them, my curiosity and hunger for new ideas took new interests… Time to start buying those books!!! Hope this list is useful to anyone interested in MKT đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

